Index of /software/ttytter/dist1

This only covers the 1.x superbranch. For versions prior to 1.0.0, visit
http://www.floodgap.com/software/ttytter/old/
To get the most current TTYtter, see the TTYtter home page.

THESE FILES ARE HERE FOR HISTORICAL PURPOSES ONLY.
VERSIONS PRIOR TO 1.1.0 DO NOT SUPPORT OAUTH. DO NOT USE THEM WITH TWITTER.


1.0.00.txt                             113667 bytes   Sun Feb 14 19:23:31 2010
1.0.01.txt                             114080 bytes   Wed Mar 10 18:51:29 2010
1.0.02.txt                             114982 bytes   Fri Apr 16 22:11:34 2010
1.0.03.txt                             115443 bytes   Tue May 11 19:32:21 2010
1.0.04.txt                             116485 bytes   Thu May 27 17:25:26 2010
1.1.00.txt                             136284 bytes   Wed Jun 16 19:06:16 2010
1.1.01.txt                             136006 bytes   Thu Jun 17 22:31:32 2010
1.1.02.txt                             136179 bytes   Tue Jun 22 19:05:25 2010
1.1.03.txt                             136598 bytes   Sat Aug 14 13:34:30 2010
1.1.04.txt                             138077 bytes   Sun Sep 12 10:07:34 2010
1.1.05.txt                             138521 bytes   Tue Sep 14 20:13:15 2010
1.1.06.txt                             147442 bytes   Sun Oct 10 18:15:53 2010
1.1.07.txt                             148328 bytes   Tue Nov  2 20:48:00 2010
1.1.08.txt                             148380 bytes   Sat Nov  6 15:03:20 2010
1.1.09.txt                             150449 bytes   Sun Nov 21 10:24:29 2010
1.1.10.txt                             150600 bytes   Thu Jan 20 21:18:37 2011
1.1.11.txt                             150687 bytes   Tue Apr 19 19:35:11 2011
1.1.12.txt                             157104 bytes   Sat Jun 11 22:00:51 2011
1.2.00.txt                             195176 bytes   Tue Jun 21 21:24:48 2011
1.2.01.txt                             198074 bytes   Mon Oct 10 09:36:21 2011
1.2.02.txt                             198074 bytes   Mon Oct 10 10:07:02 2011
1.2.03.txt                             198978 bytes   Sun Nov 27 15:02:24 2011
1.2.04.txt                             198984 bytes   Mon Nov 28 17:05:38 2011
1.2.05.txt                             199243 bytes   Fri Dec 23 16:37:04 2011

generated by HTTPi/1.7.1 (nano_inetd_turbo/AIX)